Kotha Bangaru Lokam Copied Scenes



Download Vikram's MALLANNA (2009) Audio Songs

Mallanna (2009)

Cast :: Vikram, Shriya
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Director :: Susi Ganesh
Producer :: Kalaipuli Thanu

-= TrackList =-

01 - Excuse Me Mr Mallannaa - Vikram,Suchitra Karthik Kumar
02 - Mambo Maamiya - Vikram,Rita
03 - Ivannee Dupe - Vikram,Devi Sri Prasad
04 - Mallannaa Theme - Devi Sri Prasad
05 - Allegro - Rita
06 - Meow Meow - Vikram,Priya Hemesh
07 - Mallannaa DSP MIX - Devi Sri Prasad
08 - Naa Peru Meenakumari - Malathy,RAP K.I

Download Links :


LINK (5.1 DTS 640 KBPS)

Note: Don't forget to leave a comment

Early Tollywood


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Disclaimer: Dear users, Internet is a place where the information gets transformed and communicated in so many ways. So many have complained so much of content here but not everything is a replica of the information available on the internet. It has been done to spread the information to more number of people. This has been done to help the people only but not on any purpose. And also we acknowledge the original content owner by giving link to their website. I hope you understand the copyright laws of information and internet. We are just promoting the information by providing suitable acknowledgements. Even then if you have some problem with anything please mail us to admin@earlytollywood.com , we will get back to you on the issue.