Kotha Bangaru Lokam Copied Scenes




Starring: Sairam Shankar,Suhani
Music Director: R.P.Patnaik
Director: Rajendra Darshan
Producers: Veeresh Kasani,Raghunath Sogi

Track Listing:

01 - Aagaro Aagaro
Artist(s): Geetha Madhuri Lyricist: Abhinava Srinivas
Download Link : Click here

02 - Emaindo Emo
Artist(s): Karthik Lyricist: Balaji Mangu
Download Link : Click here

03 - Sakhi, Priya, Cheli
Artist(s): Ranjith Lyricist: Balaji Mangu
Download Link : Click here

04 - Nuvvuleni Nenu
Artist(s): Karthik Lyricist: Balaji Mangu
Download Link : Click here

05 - Yothie Ediginavadu
Artist(s): Tippu Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastri
Download Link : Click here

06 - Ureka Sakhamika
Download Link : Click here

Download Links to down all the songs :

Link 1 (28 mb)

Link 2 (37 mb)

Note: Don't forget to leave a comment

Early Tollywood


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Disclaimer: Dear users, Internet is a place where the information gets transformed and communicated in so many ways. So many have complained so much of content here but not everything is a replica of the information available on the internet. It has been done to spread the information to more number of people. This has been done to help the people only but not on any purpose. And also we acknowledge the original content owner by giving link to their website. I hope you understand the copyright laws of information and internet. We are just promoting the information by providing suitable acknowledgements. Even then if you have some problem with anything please mail us to admin@earlytollywood.com , we will get back to you on the issue.